• LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook

JOIN OUR TEAM

Drivers/Shunters

We are always seeking qualified and reliable truck drivers for our divisions in the Greater Montreal, Montérégie regions and areas in the United States. Our drivers are enthusiastic individuals with great working conditions and access to group benefits with day, evening and overnight shifts available.

Owner-Operators

The Loyal Express Group partners with owner-operators to provide transportation services that meet our high standards.  We have developed many invaluable partnerships to provide excellent services and maintain our great reputation within the industry.

Office Personnel

At the Loyal Express Group our office personnel is fundamental to the operation of our business. They manage the efficiency and quality of our services, corporate affairs, human relations, and security and conformity.

 

BE INSPIRED TO JOIN A WINNING TEAM!

• LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook

JOIGNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Camionneurs / Gareurs

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de chauffeurs de camion qualifiés et fiables pour nos divisions du Grand Montréal et de la Montérégie. Nos chauffeurs sont des personnes enthousiastes qui bénéficiant d'excellentes conditions de travail et d’un bon régime d’avantages sociaux.

Opérateurs propriétaires

Le Groupe Loyal Express s’associe avec les propriétaires/exploitants pour fournir des services de transport conformes à nos normes élevées. Nous avons développé de nombreux partenariats inestimables; nous misons sur l'excellence de notre service pour consolider notre bonne réputation au sein de l'industrie.

Personnel de bureau

Au sein du groupe Loyal Express, notre personnel de bureau est essentiel au fonctionnement de notre entreprise. Il gère le rendement de nos services, les relations d'affaires, les relations humaines, la conformité aux normes et la sécurité.


SOYEZ INSPIRÉ DE VOUS JOINDRE À UNE ÉQUIPE GAGNANTE!